ALBUM: N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies [Mp3/Zip Download]


ALBUM: N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies [Mp3/Zip Download]

ALBUM: N.E.R.D – No One Ever Really Dies, N.E.R.D. have been building up to the release
of their fifth studio album with a listening party at ComplexCon, videos for “Lemon” and “1000”, and their Kendrick Lamar-assisted single called “Don’t Do It” Now Pharrell, Chad Hugo, and Shay
Haley are proud to unleash No_One Ever Really Dies in its entirety.

The 11-track album includes additions from Rihanna, Future, K. Dot, Gucci Mane, Wale, André 3000, MIA, and Ed Sheeran.
Pharrell has been keeping himself busy this year following a late 2016 promotional run for the film Hidden Figures with new tracks
including “Yellow Light” and “There’s Something Special” and collaborating with many big name artists such as Mike Will Made It, Calvin Harris, French Montana,
Vic Mensa, TY Dolla Sign, N.O.R.E, and more. Stream No_One Ever Really Dies via Apple Music or download a copy on iTunes now.

Lemon N.E.R.D, Rihanna NO ONE EVER REAL…
1 Lemon N.E.R.D, Rihanna 3:39
2 Deep Down Body Thurst 4:11
3 Voilà N.E.R.D, Gucci Mane, Wale 4:20
4 1000 N.E.R.D, Future 4:03
5 Don’t Don’t Do It! N.E.R.D, Kendrick Lamar 4:17
6 ESP 5:29
7 Lightning Fire Magic Prayer 7:44

read more