FULL ALBUM: China Mac – M.I.T.M. [Mp3/Zip Download]


FULL EP MIXTAPE ALBUM: China Mac – M.I.T.M. [All Track/Songs Mp3/Zip Download]

Download & Share FULL ALBUM: China Mac – M.I.T.M. [Mp3/Zip Download] From Naijapopup.

01. Who the F**k Is China Mac Skit (feat.
The Mad Rapper)
02. Don’t Play Wit Me
03. Going Down (feat. Dave East)
04. Bodies on My Gunz
05. Voices in My Head
06. China Mac Coupon Skit (feat. The Mad
07. Heard of Us (feat. Cory Gunz)
08. Do My Own Thing (feat. Quiet Black)
09. Johnny Dang
10. Been Nice Skit (feat. The Mad Rapper)
11. Been Nice
12. The Yard (feat. Jadakiss & Official Jl)
13. One Shot (feat. Cory Gunz)
14. Who I Am
15. Say a Prayer (feat. Young M.A &
Afghan Toke)
16. Willi Wang Skit (feat. The Mad Rapper)
17. Principles
Support China Mac and order this project
from iTunes

read more