Wizkid Finally Reveals The Tracklist For ‘Sounds From The Other Side’

Wizkid Finally Reveals The
Tracklist For ‘Sounds From
The Other Side’

Wizkid has finally revealed the tracklist for
his highly-anticipated EP, Sounds From The
Other Side. Following the release of five
brilliant singles, the tracklist shows us the
eight remaining tracks that’ll be rounding
off the project, set to be released July 14.

While Wizkid has certainly put his best foot
forward by releasing the singles with the
biggest features – Drake on “Come Closer“,
Chris Brown on “African Bad Gyal” and
Major Lazer on “Naughty Ride” – we are still
excited to hear what Trey Songz and Ty
Dollar $ign can bring to the project.

The tracklist comes on the heels of a cover
art that didn’t get much love; the release
(leak?) of the unofficial version of his “Come
Closer” video; and a ridiculous social media
feud with Davido and Tekno. The point is,
whichever way you slice it, Wizkid always
finds a way to remain on everyone’s lips.

Here’s the tracklist for Sounds From The
Other Side:
1. “Sweet Love”
2. “Come Closer” (feat. Drake)
3. “Naughty Ride “(feat. Major Lazer)
4. “African Bad Gyal” (feat. Chris Brown)
5. “Daddy Yo” (feat. Efya)
6. “One For Me” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Picture Perfect”
8. “Nobody”
9. “Sexy”
10. “All For Love” (feat. Bucie)
11. “Dirty Wine” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
12. “Gbese” (feat. Trey Songz)
Bonus Track
13. “Bring It Back”

You May Also Like:

MUST READ:  Wizkid – Sexy


I am Danny Brown, A young blogger who loves blogging and promoting upcoming artistes to the world. I Promote Music, Videos, Free beats and News Online. To get connected to my management halla me @ +2349026075950 or 08025311434 Thank You for Connecting!!!!!

Leave a Response