FULL ALBUM: Kaskade – Kaskade Christmas (Mp3/Zip Download)


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on This Blog Kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number +2349026075950

FULL ALBUM: Kaskade – Kaskade Christmas (Mp3/Zip Download)

Stream & download this new music album recorded, titled Kaskade Christmas (Album + Zip) CDQ. Listen below, share and enjoy…

Genre: Dance
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 87 Mb
Description: Studio Album!

1. Christmas Is Here (feat. Late Night
2. Cold December
3. Deck the Halls (feat. Erika)
4. God Rest Ye (feat. Debra
5. O Come Emmanuel (feat. Skylar Grey)
6. Silent Night (feat. Ilsey)
7. The First Noel (feat. Gabrielle Current)
8. In the Bleak Midwinter (feat. Kayrae)
9. Holy Night (feat. Erika)
10. It’s Beginning to Snow
11. Santa Baby (feat. Jane XØ)
12. Winter Wonderland
13. This Christmas Night (feat. Dia

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kaskade – Kaskade Christmas (Mp3/Zip Download)

Having Issues Downloading Our Files? Kindly Mail Us @

Tags : KaskadeKaskade Christmas
Ani Driller (Mr. Pop)

The author Ani Driller (Mr. Pop)

Am Mr. Pop Co-founder of Naijapopup, For Your Music, Video, brand etc.... Promotion Holla me with the belowing detailz 09026075950 !!!

Leave a Response