M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album Download) & Tracklist


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on This Blog Kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number +2349026075950

M.I Abaga – Rendezvous (Album Download) & Tracklist,Chocolate City Head Honcho, M.I Abaga drops off his new Playlist album titled Rendezvous, The Playlist
titled Rendezvous features Top African Rappers with the likes of Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Dice Alice, Falz, Blaqbones and some others listed below

Tracklist of Rendezvous Album by M.I Abaga

1. M.I Abaga – Sunset (feat. Chillz)

2. M.I Abaga – Soup (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

3. M.I Abaga – Playlist (feat. Nonso Amadi)

4. M.I Abaga – Jungle (feat. Tomi Thomas & Santi)

5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid)

6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal)

7. M.I Abaga – Your Father (feat. Dice Ailes)

8. M.I Abaga – One Way (feat. Moelogo)

9. M.I Abaga – On Code (feat. AKA)

10. M.I Abaga – Popping (feat. Ghost(SDC) & Odunsi)

11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy (feat. Terry Apala)

12. M.I Abaga – Lekki (feat. Odunsi,
Ajebutter22 & Falz)

13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones)

14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX)

15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic)

Having Issues Downloading Our Files? Kindly Mail Us @

About Ani Driller (Mr. Pop)

My Name is Mr Pop Co-founder of Naijapopup. For Your Music, Video, brand etc.... Promotion Holla me with the belowing detailz 09026075950 !!!

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.