FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Stars [Mp3/Zip Download]


For Music promotion or Advert Placement on This Blog Kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number +2349026075950

FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Stars [Mp3/Zip/itunes Download]

ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Stars, Super Highly talented Nigerian Dope ‘Yung6ix’ Has Finally Release his Most Anticipated Album which the Rapper Official tegged the title As “High Star“.

High Star By Yung6ix Actually going to be one of Yung6ix Ever Release Album in the industry so far all track and songs was list and wrote By Yung6ix The “High Star“ Crooner itself the official album houses twelve (12) singles which features th likes of nigerian heavy weight act; Oritse Femi, M.I, Ycee, Dice Ailes, Niniola and Others


1.Yung6ix – I Pray ft. Oritse Femi

2. Yung6ix – Money Is Relevant ft. Phyno & Percy

3. Yung6ix – The Boy ft. Jilex Anderson

4. Yung6ix – Beautiful Scars

5. Yung6ix – Gbe Seyin ft. Niniola

6. Yung6ix – Ferragamo

7. Yung6ix – Let Me Know ft. Davido)

8. Yung6ix – Grammy Money ft. Praiz & M.I. Abaga

9. Yung6ix – lit

10. Yung6ix – Stay Woke ft. Dremo, LoolooWithTheJuice, Sean Dennis, Baddest Dj Timmy, Wale Turner & Blood Hot

11. Yung6ix – No Favors ft. Dice Ailes & Mr Jollof

12. Yung6ix – Weekend Vibes ft. Ycee

13. Yung6ix – The Man

14. Yung6ix – Good Times ft. Disally [Outro]

Having Issues Downloading Our Files? Kindly Mail Us @

Tags : High StarsYung6ix
Ani Driller (Mr. Pop)

The author Ani Driller (Mr. Pop)

Am Mr. Pop Co-founder of Naijapopup, For Your Music, Video, brand etc.... Promotion Holla me with the belowing detailz 09026075950 !!!

Leave a Response