Home / Albums / ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Tracklist) ~ Mp3/Zip

ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Tracklist) ~ Mp3/Zip

For Music promotion or Advert Placement on This Blog Please kindly Call or WHATSAPP This Number +2348025311434, +2347063394224 or Mail:

ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Tracklist) ~ Mp3/Zip | Mp3 Download

ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Tracklist) ~ Mp3/Zip, Hopefully, we end up receiving another cut off of the project before he drops it in it’s entirety. Revival drops December 15th.

Eminem Revival Tracklist
1. Walk On Water ft. Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic ft. Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River ft. Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me (Intro)
7. Remind Me
8. Revival (Interlude)
9. Like Home ft. Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband ft. X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings ft. Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast ft. Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me ft. Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.